Happy to See That I am Helping

I just wanted to take time out and say that I am happy to see that I am helping the readers of this blog. It feels me with great joy to know that I am providing a service for people, a service that I did not have when I went through my recovery. When I went through my recovery I was absolutely lost, my head filled with confusion, I had no one to turn to. No one knew anything about brain injuries. I guess you can’t know unless you have lived through it and this is what I hope to provide for my readers. I hope to give them a luxury I never had, the luxury of knowing what to expect and knowing what to do/ how to handle a situation. It makes me very happy to know that my readers are benefiting from my posts.

It is also greatly appreciated when a reader takes time to comment on a post of mine, letting me know what they find helpful and any questions about recovering they may have. Please comment, I read every comment, help me help you. Post questions, problems, anything and I will do my best to answer them.

Heres a comment I have just received commending my blog and my posts by Josh:

There are so many information online about brain supplements but for me this one is the most reliable. It gives specific information about the subject which is very important to us ( readers). I really appreciate it and I hope you will post more. Thanks.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

