If You feel Overwhelmed Try:

Often, I feel overwhelmed. I feel so overwhelmed that I want to pull out my hair and I become stressed out. This happens when I have a lot of things to get done in a day or I have to do over a certain time span. This happens to me a lot at school.

When this happens I write down all the things that I have to get done. Often times I find out that it is not a lot like I had thought. Often times, I will think that I have two times the things I have to actually do.

I recommend this because if your like me, your mind thinks of everything that you have to get done, randomly. My mind does not organize my thoughts in any order at times. Instead of just thinking of everything I have to get done in order. My mind thinks of everything, but in no order. So, instead of seeing what I have to do once. The objectives keep replaying in my mind over and over again.

By writing everything down in a list, numbered form. I can visually see what I have to do and successfully plan out my day. After, you stop seeing your thoughts float around your head in a random, unorganized manner. You will be stress free and able to think clearly about your objectives and actually accomplishing them.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • potenzmittel ohne rezept  On November 11, 2010 at 19:38

    Greetings, this is a genuinely absorbing web blog and I have cherished studying many of the content and posts contained on the web site, keep up the outstanding work and desire to read a good deal more stimulating articles in the future.

Leave a Reply

