Purpose of Blog

The purpose of this blog is to give people dealing with brain injuries insight and support, give them someone with experience on the subject. I have almost fully recovered from my brain injury (I do not think I ever will) that I had obtained when my Chevy 2002 Blazer ran off the side of the high way on an April night in 2006. I hope to help those who have obtained one themselves because I know it was difficult for me to try and heal fully without any one to talk to. So, if theres any way I can help let me know!

WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT WHY I CREATED THIS BLOG, CLICK ON THE FOLLOWING LINK:

https://supportforbraininjuries.wordpress.com/missionstatement/

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • sodomie  On November 17, 2010 at 15:54

    Thanks for this nice article, it’s very notable blogs

    • Sharky  On January 11, 2015 at 03:00

      Thanky Thanky for all this good inmiafrtoon!

  • bet365  On December 3, 2010 at 15:44

    how are you I was fortunate to seek your blog in bing
    your topic is outstanding
    I get much in your website really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you site is really outstanding
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

